Werbegestaltung

Gestalterpool

Besucher eines Museums betrachten Kunst

Aline Höchli

Kontakt: tricksfilms@hotmail.com


Anaïs Voirol

www.instagram.com/anais_voir
Kontakt: +41 79 938 35 62, anais.voirol@bluewin.ch


Andrea Schneider

www.andreaschneider.ch
Kontakt: mail@andreaschneider.ch


Anete Melece

www.anetemelece.lv
Kontakt: anete.melece@gmail.com


Basil Vogt

www.trickbuero.ch
Kontakt: +41 44 291 21 63, info@trickbuero.ch


Brunner&Meyer

(Barbara Brunner und Franziska Meyer)
www.brunnermeyer.ch
Kontakt: kontakt@brunnermeyer.ch, Tel. +41 44 491 00 41


Büro Häberli

www.buerohaeberli.ch
Kontakt: info@buerohaeberli.ch, Tel. +41 43 333 12 52


Catarina Sobral

catarinasobral.com
Kontakt: catarina@catarinasobral.com


Corinne Hächler

Kontakt: 044 381 08 85 / 078 707 86 06, corinne@riografik.ch


Eisprung Animation Studio

(Joel Hofmann, Manuela Leuenberger und Veronica L. Montaño)
www.eisprung-studio.ch
Kontakt: +41 79 680 32 00, info@eisprung-studio.ch


Luc Gut

gut.li
Kontakt: luc@gut.li


Luigi Olivadoti

www.luigiolivadoti.li
Kontakt: +41 79 756 56 75, mail@luigiolivadoti.li


Marina Rosset

www.marinarosset.ch
Kontakt: +41 77 477 03 29, marina.rosset@gmail.com


Martina Walther

/www.illustratoren-schweiz.ch/de/portfolios/martinawalther/
Kontakt: w-martina@gmx.ch, Tel. +41 79 758 92 75


Martine Mambourg

www.illustriert.ch
Kontakt: welcome@illustriert.ch


Maja Gehrig

vimeo.com/gehrigtrick
Kontakt: +41 76 566 8008, info@gehrigtrick.ch


Nino Christen

www.ninochristen.ch
Kontakt: +41 79 242 65 99, info@ninochristen.ch


Papierboot

(Delia Hess und Anja Sidler)
www.papierboot.ch
Kontakt: mail@papierboot.ch


Papier perforé

(Sophie Laskar-Haller und Jonathan Laskar)
www.papierperfore.ch
Kontakt : +41 76 247 83 46, info@papierperfore.ch


Raffinerie AG für Gestaltung

raffinerie.com
Kontakt: ch@raffinerie.com (Kontaktperson: Christian Haas)


Serafine Frey

www.serafinefrey.ch
Kontakt: mail@serafinefrey.ch


Sophie Wietlisbach

www.sophiewietlisbach.ch
Kontakt: info@sophiewietlisbach.ch


Stefan Holaus

www.stefanholaus.com
Kontakt: info@stefanholaus.com


Team Tumult

(Beni Morard und Frederic Siegel)
www.teamtumult.ch
Kontakt: quack@teamtumult.ch


Vaudeville Studios

(Martin Brunner und Roger Zürcher)
www.vaudeville-studios.ch
Kontakt: +41 44 240 09 73, martin@vaudeville-studios.ch


Walkingframes

(Julian Amacker und Monica Santana)
www.walkingframes.tv
Kontakt: contact@walkingframes.tv


William Crook

www.williamjcrook.com
Kontakt: +41 78 673 23 83, will.crook@gmail.com


Yoav Parish

www.parish.ch
Kontakt: +41 43 535 62 72, info@parish.ch